SOS Executive

The board of directors meets monthly. To review meeting agendas and minutes, click here.

Jen Bush's picture
Ms. Jennifer Bush
Provincial President
jbush2@cogeco.ca
KrissyNickle's picture
Mrs. Kristine Nickle
Provincial Vice-President
krissy@nickle.ca
DavidTaylor's picture
Mr. David W. Taylor
Provincial Treasurer
taylordw@mcmaster.ca
ChantelleBlanchard's picture
Mrs. Chantelle Blanchard
Provincial Board Director
chan@SaveOntarioShipwrecks.ca
Steve Hatch's picture
Mr. Stephen R. Hatch
Provincial Board Director
srhatch@hotmail.com
llafonta's picture
M. Luc Lafontaine
Provincial Board Director
llafontaine@saveontarioshipwrecks.ca
richardharvey's picture
Provincial Board Director
richard@btba.ca
broy100's picture
Mr. Bernard J. Roy
Provincial Membership
broy100@outlook.com
MargaretBarker's picture
Ms. Margaret E. Barker
Quartermaster
margaret.barker@sympatico.ca
RoyPickering's picture
Mr. Roy Pickering
Office Manager
joaniepic@rogers.com
JimHopkins's picture
Mr. Jim Hopkins
Historian
jjhop@onlink.net
DavidTaylor's picture
Mr. David W. Taylor
OUC Insurance Chair
taylordw@mcmaster.ca
rjkrob's picture
Mr. Raimund J. Krob
Provincial Buoy Chair
raimund.krob@sympatico.ca
SimonSpooner's picture
Dr. Simon Spooner
Archaeological Advisor
maritime_archaeology@yahoo.co.uk
BrianNickle's picture
Mr. Brian Nickle
Webmaster
brian@nickle.ca
C_McEvoy's picture
Archaeological Advisor
cmcevoy@lakeheadu.ca