SOS Directors Award

From time to time, the Board recognizes members for their outstanding contributions and commitment to the preservation of Ontario’s marine heritage by awarding them the Save Ontario Shipwrecks Directors’ Award.

To date, the award have been given to the following members:

1997 Joyce Hayward
1999 Grant Black
2003 Roy Pickering
2006 Jim Hopkins
2007 Joyce Hayward
2008 Bob Lighthart
2009 Bernie Roy
2010 Brian Prince
2011 Marg Barker
2012 Raimund Krob

da.JPG29.43 KB