Board of Directors

Executive Team

PresidentDurrell Martin
Vice-PresidentDavid Mekker
TreasurerDavid Taylor
SecretaryMatthew Charlesworth
Director, Mooring Buoy ProgramRaimund Krob
Membership DirectorStephen Hatch
Director At LargeRichard Harvey
Director At LargeGuillaume Courcy
Web MasterJohn Raso

Past Meetings

You need to be a Member to see this content.

Board News

Meeting Details

2nd Thursday of the Month
8:00 pm
Google Meet Link
Join by phone
(CA) +1 778-724-8201 (PIN: 262571662)

Contact Us

    Scroll to Top